Contact Us

Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario Foundation

415 Smyth Road
Ottawa, Ontario
K1H 8M8

Tel: (613) 737-2780
Fax: (613) 738-4818
Toll free: 1-800-561-5638

For more information about:

Donations
Ph: (613) 737-2780
Fax: (613) 738-4818
Toll free: 1-800-561-5638

To make adjustments to your monthly donation, please contact Linda Latour at llatour@cheofoundation.com or (613)737-2786.


Corporate Sponsorships

Dan Champagne, VP Development & Corporate Relations
Ph: (613) 738-4889
Fax: (613) 738-4868
Email: dchampagne@cheofoundation.com


Finance

Dan Holland, VP, Finance
Ph: (613) 737-2787
Fax: (613) 738-4818
Email: dholland@cheofoundation.com


Community Engagement

Jacqueline Belsito, VP Philanthropy & Community Engagement
Ph: (613)738-4247
Fax: (613) 738-4818
Email: jbelsito@cheofoundation.com

Chantal Charbonneau, Director, Community Engagement & Annual Giving
Ph: (613) 737-2212
Fax: (613) 738-4818
Email: ccharbonneau@cheofoundation.com

Bob Ghosh, Special Events Manager
Ph: (613) 737-2785
Fax: (613) 738-4818
Email: bghosh@cheofoundation.com

Mandy Arsenault, Youth Activities and Special Occasions Program
Ph: (613) 737-2547
Fax: (613) 738-4818
Email: marsenault@cheofoundation.com


Legacy Giving

Megan Doyle Ray, Manager of Legacy Giving and Memorial Programs
Ph: (613) 738-3694
Fax: (613) 738-4818
Email: megandoyle@cheofoundation.com


Major Gifts

Jacqueline Belsito, VP Philanthropy & Community Engagement
Ph: (613)738-4247
Fax: (613) 738-4818
Email: jbelsito@cheofoundation.com

Tracy Donahue, Manager of Philanthropy
Ph: (613)737-2200
Fax: (613) 738-4818
Email: tdonahue@cheofoundation.com

Paula Street, Manager of Philanthropy
Ph: (613)737-2781
Fax: (613) 738-4818
Email: pstreet@cheofoundation.com


Media Inquiries and Communications

Len Hanes, Director of Communications
Ph: (613) 737-2784
Fax: (613) 738-4868
Email: lhanes@cheofoundation.com

Katrina Bussey, Manager of Communications
Ph: (613) 738-3969
Fax: (613) 738-4868
Email: kbussey@cheofoundation.com


Website Content Management

Kim Leblanc, Director Management Information Services
Ph: (613) 737-2788
Fax: (613) 738-4818
Email: kleblanc@cheofoundation.com